Contact Us

Get In Touch

Email: info@cedargrovewarehouse.com

Phone: (920) 668-6016

Fax: (920) 668-6320

Address: 323 S. Main Street St 
Cedar Grove, WI 53013


Our Team

Ray Selk

President

P: (920) 668-6016 ext. 103
E: ray@cedargrovewarehouse.com

Andy Selk

Operations Director

P: (920) 449-5048 ext. 105
E: andy@cedargrovewarehouse.com

Raechel Wettstein

Facilities Director

P: (920) 668-6016 ext. 101
E: raechel@cedargrovewarehouse.com

Earl Schalk

Logistics Director

P: (715) 298-5795 ext. 104
E: eschalk@cedargrovewarehouse.com

Jodi Sommer

Controller

P: (920) 668-6016 ext. 105
E: jsommer@cedargrovewarehouse.com

Tim Fieber

Rail Logistics Manager

P: (920) 668-6016 ext. 116
E: tfieber@cedargrovewarehouse.com

 

Karl Gesch

Compliance Manager

P: (920) 668-6016 ext. 113
E: kgesch@cedargrovewarehouse.com